The Best Auto Parts Search and Shopping Site on the Web with Projector Headlights, Altezza Tail Lights, HID Kit, Lowering Springs and Everything Free US Shipping.
Shopping Cart: 0 item(s) - $0.00
Sign In
Home Register Contact US Policy TunersDepot Facebook
/

TunersDepot Reviews & Ratings (2413)

Our 2413 Product Reviews have an average rating of 4.9 out of 5 stars. Every customer can leave a review about our service and the product that was purchased. In order to leave your review for the purchased product, please log into MY ACCOUNT after you receive your order. We encourage all of our customers to take the time to share their experiences with our website with everyone.

CPT® Cold Air Intake System (Blue)
Posted on Dec 13, 2016 by - (2003 - 2007 Infiniti G35)
I got a good quality product i will buy feom here again soon
NOKYA® Arctic Yellow Headlight Bulbs (Low Beam)
Posted on Oct 27, 2016 by - (1994 - 1999 Mitsubishi 3000GT)
Very happy good price fast delivery
TD® Thick Mesh Grille Front Bumper Lower Grill (Black)
Posted on Oct 6, 2016 by - (2005 - 2010 Scion tC)
good product, fast shipping
CPT® Cold Air Intake System (Polish)
Posted on Sep 22, 2016 by - (2011 - 2015 Chevrolet Cruze)
Got item within a week. No problems at all this intake works perfect. Wish there was a way to order extra MAF screws as they might as well be one time use the heads strip just installing. Good price.
K&N® Universal Air Filter - 2.75 inch Cylinder Rubber Top
Posted on Aug 28, 2016 by
Real good air filter makes a big difference car response better and faster
K&N® Air Filter + CPT® Cold Air Intake System (Red)
Posted on Aug 28, 2016 by - (2001 - 2005 Volkswagen Jetta)
This product is amazing it did a big difference in my jetta looks good too really love the sound the company is really good too package arrived on time really recommended
CPT® Cold Air Intake System (Black)
Posted on May 29, 2016 by - (2007 - 2012 Nissan Altima)
Sounds great but made my service engine soon light come on and wont go off put my factory box back on and went off
CPT® Cold Air Intake System (Blue)
Posted on May 12, 2016 by - (2010 - 2012 Ford Fusion)
Sounds awesome and is helping save a couple miles a gallon. Didn't come with the correct size of fitting for one of the parts, bit the rep that I spoke with was very professional and when I sent the email about the part issue; they had the part to me in a few days. Pretty awesome! Thanks.

 

Read TunersDepot Reviews on Trusted 3rd Party Review Sites


TunersDepot Reviews on Bizrate

  TunersDepot Reviews on Bizrate



TunersDepot Reviews on PriceGrabber

  TunersDepot Reviews on PriceGrabber