The Best Auto Parts Search and Shopping Site on the Web with Projector Headlights, Altezza Tail Lights, HID Kit, Lowering Springs and Everything Free US Shipping.
Shopping Cart: 0 item(s) - $0.00
Home Register Contact US Policy TunersDepot Facebook
/

TunersDepot Reviews & Ratings (2413)

Our 2413 Product Reviews have an average rating of 4.9 out of 5 stars. Every customer can leave a review about our service and the product that was purchased. In order to leave your review for the purchased product, please log into MY ACCOUNT after you receive your order. We encourage all of our customers to take the time to share their experiences with our website with everyone.

NOKYA® Heavy Duty Wire Harnesses (Splice Type) - Universal 9004 ⁄ HB1 (Pair)
Posted on Feb 10, 2015 by
i like the fast shipping of the products that you carry
TD® LED Tail Lights (Black)
Posted on Jan 28, 2015 by - (2002 - 2009 Chevrolet TrailBlazer)
Well worth the $ and the wait to get here!!
K&N® Air Filter + Spyder® Cold Air Intake System (Blue)
Posted on Jan 22, 2015 by - (1996 - 2000 Honda Civic)
I purchased this Cold Air Intake System for my 1997 Honda Civic LX, it works amazing compared to my stock air box filter, the RPMs are much smoother, the sound of it is clean and not too ricey, my 1.6L is loving it. It was incredibly easy to install, all the parts were included. The built in mount fits just right, the sensor fit, the breather hose. Everything is secure and 100% working. I am very glad I choose TunersDepot for this modification to my Civic, excellent work by Spyder. I would definitely recommend this system to anyone with a 96-00 Civic!
TD® 6000K HID Hi Watt Kit (Low Beam)
Posted on Jan 20, 2015 by - (1998 - 2007 Toyota Land Cruiser)
Easy to install and of good quality! Would buy again.
Sonar® LED Halo Projector Headlights (Chrome)
Posted on Dec 30, 2014 by - (2006 - 2013 Chevrolet Impala )
They look good but I didn't like that the halos and the leds weren't pre wired and I had to splice them in to the parking lights myself.
Spyder® Cold Air Intake System (Blue)
Posted on Oct 11, 2014 by - (2003 - 2004 Toyota Corolla)
fast shipping and very good price i like it
KONI® Street Shocks
Posted on Sep 24, 2014 by - (1993 - 1998 Volkswagen Jetta)
Been about two weeks since I installed these koni's on my 95 jetta. I had tokico blues on previously, and the koni's are way smoother. No bottoming, unlike the blues. Love these shocks, can't wait to get a set for the rear.
Injen® SP Cold Air Intake (Polish)
Posted on Sep 16, 2014 by - (2004 - 2008 Hyundai Tiburon)
This things sounds amazing! Adds power and looks great in the engine bay. Only drawback is it's really hard to install yourself because of how tricky it is to take the old intake out

 

Read TunersDepot Reviews on Trusted 3rd Party Review Sites


TunersDepot Reviews on Bizrate

  TunersDepot Reviews on Bizrate



TunersDepot Reviews on PriceGrabber

  TunersDepot Reviews on PriceGrabber