The Best Auto Parts Search and Shopping Site on the Web with Projector Headlights, Altezza Tail Lights, HID Kit, Lowering Springs and Everything Free US Shipping.
Shopping Cart: 0 item(s) - $0.00
Sign In
Home Register Contact US Policy TunersDepot Facebook
/

TunersDepot Reviews & Ratings (2413)

Our 2413 Product Reviews have an average rating of 4.9 out of 5 stars. Every customer can leave a review about our service and the product that was purchased. In order to leave your review for the purchased product, please log into MY ACCOUNT after you receive your order. We encourage all of our customers to take the time to share their experiences with our website with everyone.

KS® LED Tail Lights (Smoke)
Posted on Sep 11, 2014 by - (2007 - 2011 Hyundai Santa Fe)
Got it in 3 days. Like the tail lights they look good.
K&N® Air Filter + CPT® Cold Air Intake System (Red)
Posted on Sep 9, 2014 by - (2011 - 2015 Chevrolet Cruze)
Only took about a week to get my intake. Got a check engine light for a bit, just went away in a day. You can know hear the turbo spooling and the factory bov alot much more. Sounds great. Hopefully helps on gas too. Sweet deaql. Will by from tuners from now on.
K&N® Universal Air Filter - 2.75 inch Cylinder Rubber Top
Posted on Sep 9, 2014 by
I like it. Came with a spyder intake. Cmplete difference in sound.
KS® Altezza Tail Lights (Black)
Posted on Sep 5, 2014 by - (2001 - 2003 Ford F-150)
Taillights were just as shown and service and shipping were very speedy.
Sonar® CCFL Halo Projector Headlights (Black)
Posted on Aug 26, 2014 by - (2007 - 2014 Chevrolet Avalanche)
There AWESOME! What a difference it made my Avalanche look both day and night. I recommend installing the factory DRL's and changing the lamps to LED. I got a lot of positive feedback on them, worth the money and install time!
Sonar® Altezza Tail Lights (Black)
Posted on Aug 22, 2014 by - (1996 - 1998 Honda Civic)
Excellent service, Fast shipping, the package is very secure. Thank you!!
TD® 6000K HID Hi Watt Kit (Low Beam)
Posted on Jul 25, 2014 by - (2002 - 2003 Mitsubishi Lancer)
They look and work gr8 and are ez to install. I would recommend these to anyone that is looking to install HID'S for their car.
Sonar® LED Tail Lights (Black)
Posted on Jul 15, 2014 by - (2003 - 2008 Mazda 3)
The tail lights look great. The only downside of these tail lights is that the blinker wiring harness is not long enough to reach the new housing. The harness will reach after disconnecting it's clip.

 

Read TunersDepot Reviews on Trusted 3rd Party Review Sites


TunersDepot Reviews on Bizrate

  TunersDepot Reviews on Bizrate



TunersDepot Reviews on PriceGrabber

  TunersDepot Reviews on PriceGrabber