The Best Auto Parts Search and Shopping Site on the Web with Projector Headlights, Altezza Tail Lights, HID Kit, Lowering Springs and Everything Free US Shipping.
Shopping Cart: 0 item(s) - $0.00
Home Register Contact US Policy TunersDepot Facebook
/

TunersDepot Reviews & Ratings (2413)

Our 2413 Product Reviews have an average rating of 4.9 out of 5 stars. Every customer can leave a review about our service and the product that was purchased. In order to leave your review for the purchased product, please log into MY ACCOUNT after you receive your order. We encourage all of our customers to take the time to share their experiences with our website with everyone.

WINJET® OEM Style Fog Light Kit (Yellow)
Posted on Apr 28, 2014 by - (2004 - 2007 Toyota Highlander)
not installed yet but big thanks to Ryan for helping out with the order shipping needs arrived fast and well packaged. Product is well made and looking forward to installing it shorlty.. BEST price anywhere for anything closely comparable even with the dollar exchange . will highly recomment this company to anyone to at least compare. Thanks again Ryan for the assistance. Patrick Ont. Canada
HAWK® HPS Brake Pads (FRONT)
Posted on Apr 8, 2014 by - (2010 Hyundai Genesis)
Great fitment , easy to install under 15 minutes and service from Tunersdepot.com was fast from when I ordered and got my product. very pleased customer.
TD® Universal 8 LED DRL Driving Lights (Super White) - Black 6.25" x 0.75" x 1.75"
Posted on Mar 16, 2014 by
Easy to install, and looks nice. Fast shipping. Good people to deal with.
Sonar® LED Halo Projector Headlights (Smoke)
Posted on Mar 11, 2014 by - (2006 - 2012 Chevrolet Impala )
Beautiful! This car looks like it eats Priuses for breakast now!!
NOKYA® Arctic Yellow Fog Light Bulbs
Posted on Feb 11, 2014 by - (2010 - 2011 Kia Soul)
Purchased for a 2002 Ford Escape. Works well although the item description is for Arctic Yellow, and Hyper Yellow was received. Also note stock 898 bulbs is 35w, the yellow 881 bulbs are only 27w. Thank you.
KS® Crystal Headlights
Posted on Feb 6, 2014 by - (1992 - 1996 Ford F-150)
the quality of the head lamps looks very good. On installing: much more time consuming than I thought. Battery removal and washer resevoir necessary. Also lock ring pliers necessary. Figure an hour or so for each light. This applies to 1994 Ford F150.
Spyder® Cold Air Intake System (Red)
Posted on Feb 2, 2014 by - (2001 - 2003 Dodge Stratus)
Absolutely love the product. Works just like it is suppose to. Was missing a few bolts but other than that it had everything. The shipping was horrible. It took eight days to process then another three or four to ship. Other than that I'm very satisfied with the product.
TD® Front Kidney Grills Grilles (Black)
Posted on Dec 10, 2013 by - (2004 - 2005 BMW 330ci)
The grille i purchased was pretty cheap looking/feeling compared to the stock one.I wonder what quality i could have gotten for a more expensive grille. However FANTASTIC customer service so A++onthat

 

Read TunersDepot Reviews on Trusted 3rd Party Review Sites


TunersDepot Reviews on Bizrate

  TunersDepot Reviews on Bizrate



TunersDepot Reviews on PriceGrabber

  TunersDepot Reviews on PriceGrabber