The Best Auto Parts Search and Shopping Site on the Web with Projector Headlights, Altezza Tail Lights, HID Kit, Lowering Springs and Everything Free US Shipping.
Shopping Cart: 0 item(s) - $0.00
Home Register Contact US Policy TunersDepot Facebook
/

TunersDepot Reviews & Ratings (2412)

Our 2412 Product Reviews have an average rating of 4.9 out of 5 stars. Every customer can leave a review about our service and the product that was purchased. In order to leave your review for the purchased product, please log into MY ACCOUNT after you receive your order. We encourage all of our customers to take the time to share their experiences with our website with everyone.

Eibach® Pro-Kit Lowering Springs
Posted on May 21, 2018 by - (2011 - 2013 Dodge Challenger)
the lowering springs were awesome and really made my Dodge Challenger look great. I would recommend this product to anyone looking to lower their vehicle.
NOKYA® Arctic White Fog Light Bulbs
Posted on Jan 17, 2018 by - (2011 Dodge Ram Pickup)
Very bright white light. Can see much farther with them.
CPT Universal Water Guard Short Ram Cold Air Intake Pre-Filter Air Filter Cover (Red) - Medium
Posted on Apr 26, 2017 by
very good product excelent quality and service thanks
Spyder® Cold Air Intake System (Black)
Posted on Mar 7, 2017 by - (2011 - 2014 Kia Optima)
Good quality intake definitely recommend this product, fast shipping great service.
Spyder® Cold Air Intake System (Red)
Posted on Jan 30, 2017 by - (2006 - 2011 Honda Civic)
Great customer service, great product. Will definitely buy from here again.
K&N® Universal Air Filter - 3 inch Cylinder Rubber Top
Posted on Jan 24, 2017 by
I was sent the wrong color intake, called 2 times and emailed, within 2hrs I was called back and was sent the correct color intake. Very impressed with the customer service. I will definitely purchase from this site again.
K&N® Air Filter + Spyder® Cold Air Intake System (Polish)
Posted on Jan 24, 2017 by - (2006 - 2011 Honda Civic)
I got the intake and it was the right one, but they sent me a red intake vs. the polished silver that I ordered. Tried calling twice and went to voicemail.
Spyder® Cold Air Intake System (Blue)
Posted on Dec 13, 2016 by - (2003 - 2007 Infiniti G35)
I got a good quality product i will buy feom here again soon

 

Read TunersDepot Reviews on Trusted 3rd Party Review Sites


TunersDepot Reviews on Bizrate

  TunersDepot Reviews on Bizrate



TunersDepot Reviews on PriceGrabber

  TunersDepot Reviews on PriceGrabber